Warrnambool Karter Corey McCullagh wins Grand Annual Sprint Car Classic!

Congratulations to Warrnambool Victorian Country Series TaG Restricted Light kart racer and Sprint Car driver Corey McCullagh for taking out one of the biggest Sprint Car races in Australia, the $30,000 Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic. Starting the final 9th Corey came through to beat out the likes of American Carson Macedo, Kerry Madsen and Brooke Tatnell last night at Warrnambool’s Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway.¬†Read the articles on Coreys great win below.

Read the articles from the big event here



Photo by Premier Speedway, Warrnambool

Posted by Premier Speedway, Warrnambool on Sunday, January 21, 2018


Corey lining up on the grid at Round 1 of the 2017 Victorian Country Series at the Ballarat Kart Club.

Photography by Timothy Francis tfdesign.com.au

Posted by Karting Victoria on Thursday, February 16, 2017